Albuquerque, NM

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3801 Prince St SE
Albuquerque, NM 87105

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 505-764-8100

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Loading map...
Web Albuquerque

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental ManagerAmbur Flanaganaflanagan@henrygbhall.com505-980-0128

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeDavid Chavezdachavez@henrygbhall.com505-301-8751
Outside Sales RepresentativeJadee Lewisjalewis@henrygbhall.com505-859-5659
Outside Sales RepresentativeRichard Thomasrithomas@henrygbhall.com505-328-2029

PARTS
Parts ManagerEmilio Velasquezevelasquez@he-quipment.com 505-764-8100

SERVICE
Service ManagerCassandra Mitchellcmitchell@henrygbhall.com505-764-8100

MANAGEMENT
Director of OperationsJeff Huckabyjhuckaby@henrygbhall.com505-764-8100