Alexandria, LA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5732 S MacArthur Dr
Alexandria, LA 71302

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 318-443-7173

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
After Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...
Alexandria Facility Photo

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeAmanda Hinesahines@henrygbhall.com318-451-6363
Inside Sales RepresentativeAndrew Lacouralacour@henrygbhall.com318-446-3617
Inside Sales RepresentativeShawn Moseleysmoseley@henrygbhall.com225-620-8168

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeJeff Bonialjbonial@henrygbhall.com318-446-2567
Outside Sales RepresentativeThomas Turnertturner@henrygbhall.com318-446-4800

PARTS
Parts ManagerFernell Paulkfpaulk@henrygbhall.com318-308-6359

SERVICE
Service ManagerCraig Smithcsmith@henrygbhall.com318-729-6524

TRAINING
Safety TrainingLana Brouillette Jr.lbrouillette@henrygbhall.com318-446-1376
Training CoordinatorLolitha Dewldew@henrygbhall.com318-443-7173

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerC.J. Nicholscnichols@henrygbhall.com318-446-3062