Baltimore, MD

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2111 Grays Rd
Dundalk, MD 21222

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 410-477-6500

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
黄版本抖音富二代appAfter Hours and Holidays: On Call

Loading map...
Baltimore2

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeScott McDermottsmcdermott@henrygbhall.com410-477-6500

SALES
Crane Sales RepBruce Austinbaustin@henrygbhall.com443-962-0746
Outside Sales RepresentativeJoe McNeesjmcnees@henrygbhall.com443-790-9924
Outside Sales RepresentativeTim Lockemytlockemy@henrygbhall.com410-303-6334

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorJason Kwokajkwoka@henrygbhall.com410-477-6500
Parts ManagerJohn Bolandjboland@henrygbhall.com410-477-6500

SERVICE
Service ManagerBill Schwarzwschwarz@henrygbhall.com410-477-6500

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerChris Bourgeoiscbourgeois@henrygbhall.com410-477-6500