Baton Rouge, LA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
7502 Pecue Ln
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 225-356-6113

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
黄版本抖音富二代appAfter Hours and Holidays: On Call

Loading map...
IMG 9762

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales RepresentativeAndy Milleramiller@henrygbhall.com225-356-6113
Inside Sales RepresentativeAnthony Simonasimon@henrygbhall.com225-356-6113
Inside Sales RepresentativeAshley Nappianappi@henrygbhall.com225-356-6113

Sales
Outside Sales Representative-RentalDonnie Delattedpdelatte@henrygbhall.com225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-RentalJeramie Moorejwmoore@henrygbhall.com225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-RetailKevin LeBlancwleblanc@henrygbhall.com225-356-6113
Outside Sales Representative-RetailPhilip Derbinspderbins@henrygbhall.com225-356-6113

Parts
Parts CoordinatorBritt Boudreauxbboudreaux@henrygbhall.com225-356-6113
Parts CoordinatorGaynel Sanchezgsanchez@henrygbhall.com225-356-6113
Parts CoordinatorRichard McGeheermcgehee@henrygbhall.com225-356-6113
Parts ManagerJeff Peairsjpeairs@henrygbhall.com225-356-6113

Service
Product Support Service RepDonald McKenziedmckenzie@henrygbhall.com225-356-6113
Assistant Service ManagerEssie Millerpmiller@henrygbhall.com225-356-6113
Service ManagerTodd Samsontsamson@henrygbhall.com225-610-4642

Management
Branch ManagerPaul Guidrypguidry@henrygbhall.com225-356-6113