Beaumont, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3825 Stone Oak Dr
Beaumont, TX 77705

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 409-299-3000

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
After Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...
DJI 0056

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeTeresa Pruitttpruitt@henrygbhall.com409-299-3000

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBrad Herringtonbherrington@henrygbhall.com337-476-7951
Outside Sales RepresentativeHollis Fairleyhfairley@henrygbhall.com337-764-4224
Outside Sales RepresentativeMissy Lindowmkeel@henrygbhall.com409-201-3839

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorKatrina Warekware@henrygbhall.com409-299-3000

SERVICE
Service ManagerBrandon Miguezbmiguez@henrygbhall.com409-299-3000

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerDusty DuBoisddubois@henrygbhall.com409-299-3000