Belle Chasse, LA

Sales, Parts, Service, and Crane Reman Center

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2617 Engineers Rd
Belle Chasse, LA 70037

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 504-394-7400
Fax: 504-394-1701; 504-394-8544 (Parts)

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
After Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepJeff Shalljshall@henrygbhall.com504-329-8966

SALES
Crane SalesJeff Shalljshall@henrygbhall.com504-329-8966

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorEdward Ledeteledet@henrygbhall.com504-415-9847
Parts ManagerKeith St. Pierrekstpierre@henrygbhall.com504-415-9848

SERVICE
Service ManagerBrian Rogersbrogers@henrygbhall.com504-415-9845

TRAINING
Safety TrainingBrian Rogersbrogers@henrygbhall.com504-415-9845

MANAGEMENT
Operations ManagerEric Plaisanceeplaisance@henrygbhall.com504-415-9842
Branch ManagerFrank Arthurfarthur@henrygbhall.com504-329-8965