Benicia, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4700 E 2nd St
Benicia, CA 94510

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 707-752-5100

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
After Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental CoordinatorEric Wheatewheat@henrygbhall.com707-297-5420

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeConstantino (Dino) Gonisdgonis@henrygbhall.com916-281-7256
Outside Sales RepresentativeEthan Rayeray@henrygbhall.com707-741-8623
Outside Sales RepresentativeRamiro Jimenezrjimenez@henrygbhall.com707-296-4047

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorMike Aldridgemaldridge@henrygbhall.com707-752-5100

SERVICE
Service ManagerMike Aldridgemaldridge@henrygbhall.com707-771-8162

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerRussell Scottruscott@henrygbhall.com707-752-5100