Billings, MT

Address

H&E Equipment Services
100 Steffes Rd
Billings, MT 59101

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 406-259-9720

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
After Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental CoordinatorScott Andersonscanderson@henrygbhall.com406-698-6767

SALES
Sales RepresentativeJamie Kempjkemp@henrygbhall.com406-698-6768
Sales RepresentativeLee Von Hagenlvonhagen@henrygbhall.com406-696-2430

PARTS
Parts ManagerPat Zimmerpzimmer@henrygbhall.com406-259-9720

SERVICE
Service ManagerMiles Rykowskimrykowski@henrygbhall.com406-259-9720

Training
Safety TrainingJamie Kempjkemp@henrygbhall.com406-698-6768

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerCharlie Friendcfriend@henrygbhall.com406-698-6775