Corpus Christi, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
7809 I-37 Access Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78409

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 361-937-6500

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Loading map...
Corpus Christi Edit

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeJavier Jacintojjacinto@henrygbhall.com 361-937-6500
Inside Sales RepresentativeKimberly Overturfkoverturf@henrygbhall.com361-937-6500

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeDario Gonzalezdagonzalez3@henrygbhall.com361-244-3048
Outside Sales RepresentativeLane Hornbeckghornbeck@henrygbhall.com 361-257-6252
Outside Sales RepresentativeLuis Perezlaperez@henrygbhall.com361-215-4940

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorOscar Salazarosalazar@henrygbhall.com361-937-6500

SERVICE
Service ManagerBJ Dunnbdunn@henrygbhall.com361-779-4715

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerRonnie Fryarrfryar@henrygbhall.com979-236-8289