Dallas, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3040 Roy Orr Blvd
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 972-642-9766

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeCassie Farrarcfarrar@henrygbhall.com972-642-9766
Inside Sales RepresentativeDaniel Francisdfrancis@henrygbhall.com972-642-9766

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeDawson Holtdholt@henrygbhall.com972-642-9766
Outside Sales RepresentativeJuan Trevinojtrevino@henrygbhall.com972-642-9766
Outside Sales RepresentativeKendra Jameskejames2@henrygbhall.com972-642-9766
Outside Sales RepresentativeRyan Mannrmann@henrygbhall.com972-642-9766
Outside Sales RepresentativeSimon Guerrerosguerrero@henrygbhall.com972-642-9766

PARTS
Parts ManagerRobert Grinnellrgrinnell@henrygbhall.com469-576-0936

SERVICE
Service ManagerLucas Barricklbarrick@henrygbhall.com972-642-9766

Training
Safety TrainingRicky Castillorcastillo@henrygbhall.com972-642-9766

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerRob Julienrjulien@henrygbhall.com972-642-9766