Erie, CO

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2240 E I25 Frontage Rd
Frederick, CO 80516

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 303-468-7757

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
After Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeKeri Cheltonkchelton@henrygbhall.com303-468-7757
Inside Sales RepresentativeNick Calhoonncalhoon@henrygbhall.com303-468-7757

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeMichael Norrisminorris@henrygbhall.com303-468-7757
Outside Sales RepresentativeWade Chaffinwchaffin@henrygbhall.com303-468-7757

PARTS
Parts ManagerJoan Jonesjojones3@henrygbhall.com303-468-7757

SERVICE
Service ManagerRene Gamezrgamez@henrygbhall.com303-468-7757

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerChris Deweycdewey@henrygbhall.com720-818-2002