Arden, NC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
99 Underwood Rd
Fletcher, NC 28732

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 828-684-1692

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
After Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeChad Bennettcbennett@henrygbhall.com828-684-1692
Inside Sales RepresentativeDakota Meadowsdmeadows@henrygbhall.com828-507-0862

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBud Pinnertpinner@henrygbhall.com828-243-1224
Outside Sales RepresentativeDonnie Derbesdderbes@henrygbhall.com828-337-4174

PARTS
Parts ManagerJeff Davisjdavis@henrygbhall.com828-684-1692

SERVICE
Service AssistantRhonda Warrenrwarren@henrygbhall.com828-684-1692
Service ManagerStanley Wrightstwright@henrygbhall.com828-684-1692

TRAINING
Safety TrainingRhonda Warrenrwarren@henrygbhall.com828-684-1692

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerMatthew Guffeymguffey@henrygbhall.com828-684-1692