Fontana, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
14695 Randall Ave
Fontana, CA 92335

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 909-356-5201

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
After Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeGerardo (Jerry) Ayongayon@henrygbhall.com909-356-5201
Inside Sales RepresentativeSarah Matasmata@henrygbhall.com909-356-5201

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeNicholas Carlynncarlyn@henrygbhall.com661-599-9873
Outside Sales RepresentativeNicholas Scovelnscovel@henrygbhall.com909-368-6585
Outside Sales RepresentativeSam Santillanssantillan@henrygbhall.com909-201-1319
Outside Sales RepresentativeSoni Hernandezerhernandez@henrygbhall.com909-441-2720

PARTS
Parts ManagerValorie Martinezvmartinez@henrygbhall.com909-356-5201

SERVICE
Service ManagerValorie Martinezvmartinez@henrygbhall.com909-356-5201

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerFrank Wardfward@henrygbhall.com909-222-7129