Houston, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
18144 Imperial Valley Dr
Houston, TX 77060

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 281-821-4600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
After Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeCody Nicholsoncnicholson@henrygbhall.com281-821-4600
Inside Sales RepresentativePhilip Floresphflores@henrygbhall.com281-821-4600
Inside Sales RepresentativeTesha McGrudertmcgruder@henrygbhall.com281-821-4600

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeAddison Martinadmartin@henrygbhall.com281-644-9517
Outside Sales RepresentativeChris Shattocshatto@henrygbhall.com281-714-7713
Outside Sales RepresentativeElex Jimenez-Viverossjimenezviveros@henrygbhall.com281-932-2141
Outside Sales RepresentativeJeff Robinsonjerobinson@henrygbhall.com 281-821-4600
Outside Sales RepresentativeJesse Myhandjmyhand@henrygbhall.com281-821-4600
Outside Sales RepresentativeRandy Cochranrbcochran@henrygbhall.com281-821-4600

PARTS
Parts ManagerDelana Martindkmartin@henrygbhall.com281-821-4600

SERVICE
Service ManagerGerald Hartsfieldghartsfield@henrygbhall.com281-821-4600

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerKen Rushkrush@henrygbhall.com281-821-4600