Houston, TX

Crane Branch

Address

H&E Equipment Services
1700 S Sam Houston Pkwy W
Houston, TX 77047

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 713-433-6411

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
After Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...
HE Houston Crane Branch

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeGavin Brown-Dorseygbrowndorsey@henrygbhall.com713-433-6411

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeDavid Solomondsolomon@henrygbhall.com713-433-6411
Outside Sales RepresentativeMorris Nicholsmnichols@henrygbhall.com713-433-6411

PARTS
Parts RepresentativeDavid Romanodromano@henrygbhall.com713-433-6411
Parts RepresentativeVernon Strahanvstrahan@henrygbhall.com713-433-6411
Assistant Parts ManagerMike Currymcurry@henrygbhall.com713-433-6411
Parts ManagerAnna Winsteadawinstead@henrygbhall.com713-433-6411

SERVICE
Product Support Service RepJared McCrayjamccray@henrygbhall.com713-433-6411
Assistant Service ManagerVance Duncanvduncan@henrygbhall.com713-433-6411
Service ManagerRichard Peacockrpeacock@henrygbhall.com713-433-6411

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerShaun Manossmanos@henrygbhall.com713-433-6411