Lafayette, LA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5407 Hwy 90 E
Broussard, LA 70518

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 337-837-9600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
黄版本抖音富二代appAfter Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeRene Whiterewhite@henrygbhall.com337-837-9600

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeJeff Savoyjsavoy@henrygbhall.com337-501-1032
Outside Sales RepresentativeShane Enickejenicke@henrygbhall.com337-224-0861

PARTS
Parts ManagerRobie Hunterrhunter@henrygbhall.com337-837-9600

SERVICE
Service ManagerBrent Aymondbaymond@henrygbhall.com337-224-5043

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerGiles Peltiergpeltier@henrygbhall.com337-837-9600