Memphis, TN

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5245 Hwy 78
Memphis, TN 38118

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 901-375-4902

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
黄版本抖音富二代appAfter Hours and Holidays: On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeJames Millicanjmillican@henrygbhall.com901-375-4902
Inside Sales RepresentativeMichael Lynchmwlynch@henrygbhall.com901-375-4902

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeAustin Bridgesabridges@henrygbhall.com901-287-9973
Outside Sales RepresentativeBren Willisdowillis@henrygbhall.com901-361-0156
Outside Sales RepresentativeJimmy Smithjwsmith@henrygbhall.com901-282-7717
Outside Sales RepresentativeJohn Ericksonjerickson@henrygbhall.com901-652-7055
Outside Sales RepresentativeOmar Bolanosomartinez@henrygbhall.com901-206-8815

PARTS
Parts ManagerDave Scottdscott@henrygbhall.com901-375-4902

SERVICE
Assistant Service ManagerJeremy Shafferjshaffer@henrygbhall.com901-375-4902
Service ManagerJoseph Jenkinsjjenkins@henrygbhall.com901-375-4902

TRAINING
Safety TrainingSteve Smithjssmith@henrygbhall.com901-375-4902

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerSteve Smithjssmith@henrygbhall.com901-375-4902