Midland, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
10608 W County Rd 150
Midland, TX 79706-3072

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 432-741-4700

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
黄版本抖音富二代appAfter Hours and Holidays: On Call

Loading map...
Hees Midland Facility Web

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeSofia Olivassolivas@henrygbhall.com432-741-4700

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBrett Bakerbrbaker2@henrygbhall.com432-234-5247
Outside Sales RepresentativeJacob Chavarriajachavarria@henrygbhall.com432-234-9543
Outside Sales RepresentativeShannon Crenshawscrenshaw@henrygbhall.com806-241-9962

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorMonica Masonmmason@henrygbhall.com432-741-4700

SERVICE
Service AdministratorShanses Raysray@henrygbhall.com432-741-4700
Service ManagerJames McCraryjmccrary@henrygbhall.com432-741-4700

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerLeslie Oppermanlopperman@henrygbhall.com432-741-4700