Oklahoma City, OK

Address

H&E Equipment Services
10700 NW 4th St
Yukon, OK 73099

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 405-789-7368

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
黄版本抖音富二代appAfter Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...
Oklahoma-City-Facility-Photo web-small

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeChristopher Kingcking@henrygbhall.com405-698-9581

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeCody Simpsoncsimpson@henrygbhall.com405-370-7360
Outside Sales RepresentativeJeff Calenderjcalender@henrygbhall.com405-365-6493
Outside Sales RepresentativeTravis Simpkinstsimpkins@henrygbhall.com405-639-9451

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorDarla Lawrencedalawrence@henrygbhall.com405-789-7368

SERVICE
Service ManagerPerry Riceprice@henrygbhall.com405-889-9549

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerJoshua Vujvu@henrygbhall.com405-626-2364