Phoenix, AZ

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4010 S 22nd St
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 602-232-0600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Loading map...
phoenix 5

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental ManagerMatt Phelpsmphelps@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
Inside Sales RepresentativeSusan Nieminskisnieminski@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeAndrew Bishopabishop@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
Outside Sales RepresentativeJo Nelsonjnelson@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
Crane SalesJoseph McKeehanjmckeehan@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
Sweeper SalesLee Tonanltonan@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
Firetruck SalesMark Julienmjulien@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
Outside Sales RepresentativeRobert Moorermoore@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
Outside Sales RepresentativeTodd Schustertschuster@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600

PARTS
Product SupportEric Pritchardepritchard@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
Product SupportJames Coheamcohea@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
Parts SpecialistLouis Paredeslparedes@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
Parts CoordinatorTim Martintmartin@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
Fire Truck Parts CoordinatorTom Dunlaptdunlap@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
Parts CoordinatorVance Oswskeyvoswskey@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
Parts ManagerNeil Dauphinaisndauphinais@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600

SERVICE
Fire Truck Assistant Service ManagerDan Keckdkeck@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
Service Supervisor/Assistant ManagerDavid Heinzdtheinz@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
Service ManagerRobert Thomasrthomas@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600

MANAGEMENT
Sales ManagerScott DeLaysdelay@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600
General ManagerRick Herdtrherdt@henrygbhall.com602-232-0600