Raleigh, NC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3821 Generosity Ct
Garner, NC 27529

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 919-781-9454

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
After Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeJason Leejalee@henrygbhall.com919 623-8933
Inside Sales RepresentativeTyler Cliftonrclifton@henrygbhall.com919-306-4628

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeClayton Hearnechearne@henrygbhall.com919 280-6627
Outside Sales RepresentativeRichard Johnsonrajohnson@henrygbhall.com919-609-7875
Outside Sales RepresentativeTerry Petkotpetko@henrygbhall.com919 215-8059

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorMelvin Blackwellmblackwell@henrygbhall.com 919 781-9454
Parts ManagerAdam Johnsonadjohnson@henrygbhall.com919-710-4816

SERVICE
Service AdministratorElaine Lawsoneclawson@henrygbhall.com919-781-9454
Service DispatcherRobert Owensroowens@henrygbhall.com919 610-8210
Service ManagerScott Colegrovescolegrove@henrygbhall.com828 243-0563

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerMark Poolempoole@henrygbhall.com919 880-7103