Reno, NV

Address

H&E Equipment Services
845 N Hills Blvd
Reno, NV 89506

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 775-358-3323

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeGerry Harveygeharvey@henrygbhall.com 775-358-3323

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeTim Rhymetrhyme@henrygbhall.com775-750-5583
Outside Sales RepresentativeTony Lucerotlucero@henrygbhall.com775-313-3509
Outside Sales RepresentativeGary Montoyagmontoya@henrygbhall.com775-750-5743

PARTS
Parts ManagerPaul Kleinepkleine@henrygbhall.com775-750-5789

SERVICE
Branch ManagerChristina Polvadocpolvado@henrygbhall.com775-358-3323

TRAINING
Safety TrainingTim Rhymetrhyme@henrygbhall.com775-750-5583
Safety TrainingTony Lucerotlucero@henrygbhall.com775-313-3509

MANAGEMENT
Operations ManagerChristina Polvadocpolvado@henrygbhall.com775-358-3323
Regional Vice PresidentRich Esauresau@henrygbhall.com775-358-3323