Roanoke, VA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
1301 Rockland Ave NW
Roanoke, VA 24012

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 540-362-3600

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
After Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeHolt Bibeehbibee@henrygbhall.com540-682-3381

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBrian Chandlerbchandler@henrygbhall.com540-588-6316
Outside Sales RepresentativeKeith Wilsonkwilson@henrygbhall.com540-524-8016

PARTS
Parts ManagerPaul Sowerspsowers@henrygbhall.com540-521-4747

SERVICE
Administrative AssistantCasey Carrccarr@henrygbhall.com540-362-3600
Service ManagerPat McGeecpmcgee@henrygbhall.com?(540) 597-3372

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerNate Pearsnpears@henrygbhall.com540-524-0548