Salt Lake City, UT

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5052 West 2400 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84120

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 801-974-0388

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
黄版本抖音富二代appAfter Hours and Holidays: On Call

Loading map...
Slc Facility Photo

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental ManagerLeon Cornabylcornaby@henrygbhall.com801-974-0388

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeClint Learycleary@henrygbhall.com801-450-1014
Outside Sales RepresentativeDaniel Houstondhouston@henrygbhall.com801-391-1833
Outside Sales RepresentativeJoe Bondjbond@henrygbhall.com801-842-4834
Outside Sales RepresentativeJoe Wolfleyjwolfley@henrygbhall.com801-946-0112
Outside Sales RepresentativeKeith Van Vrankenkvanvranken@henrygbhall.com801-450-3355
Outside Sales RepresentativeMatt Jeppsonmjeppson@henrygbhall.com801-946-0109
Outside Sales RepresentativePete Albrechtpalbrecht@henrygbhall.com801-450-1013

PARTS
Parts ManagerMaggie Fangmannmkitchen@henrygbhall.com801-974-0388

SERVICE
Product Support Sales RepresentativeGail Gullggull@henrygbhall.com801-718-4102
Product Support Sales RepresentativeRon Andersonranderson@henrygbhall.com801-450-0229
Service ManagerCraig Andersoncanderson@henrygbhall.com801-974-0388

TRAINING
Safety TrainingJack Eatonjeaton@henrygbhall.com801-974-0388

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerLee Andersonlanderson@henrygbhall.com801-974-0388