San Antonio, TX

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5327 Tex-Con Rd
San Antonio, TX 78220

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 210-655-0048

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Loading map...
San Antonio Branch cropped

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeClint Alfordcalford@henrygbhall.com210-655-0048
Inside Sales RepresentativePeter Bustospbustos@henrygbhall.com210-655-0048

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeBilly Blackbwblack@henrygbhall.com210-336-2695
Outside Sales RepresentativeJoseph Gambreljgambrel@henrygbhall.com210-336-8165
Outside Sales RepresentativePickett Porterfieldpporterfield@henrygbhall.com210-669-8398
Outside Sales RepresentativeRicky Camparcampa@henrygbhall.com210-284-3379
Outside Sales RepresentativeTom Hennigthennig@henrygbhall.com210-560-8081

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorOtto Sonnenosonnen@henrygbhall.com210-655-0048
Parts CoordinatorPatrick Southardpsouthard@henrygbhall.com210-655-0048
Parts ManagerJohn Pritchettjpritchett@henrygbhall.com210-655-0048

SERVICE
Service ManagerKevin Jameskejames@henrygbhall.com210-376-8352

TRAINING
Safety TrainingJoseph Gambreljgambrel@henrygbhall.com210-336-8165

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerEdward Allaneallan@henrygbhall.com210-669-8392