San Diego, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
6006 Miramar Rd
San Diego, CA 92121

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 619-938-1966

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Loading map...
Hees San Diego Web

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental AdministratorDaniel Rodriguezdrodriguez@henrygbhall.com619-938-1966
Rental AdministratorEmily Pelletierepelletier@henrygbhall.com619-938-1966

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeDan Lothspeichdlothspeich@henrygbhall.com619-417-8265
Outside Sales RepresentativeDon Deeseddeese@henrygbhall.com619-201-2752
Outside Sales RepresentativeGary Norrisgnorris@henrygbhall.com619-322-3190
Outside Sales RepresentativeJason Tetzloffjtetzloff@henrygbhall.com619-322-4542
Outside Sales RepresentativeWill Smithwismith@henrygbhall.com619-772-7150

PARTS
Parts AdministratorMichael Bauermbauer@henrygbhall.com619-938-1966

SERVICE
Service AdministratorMichael Bauermbauer@henrygbhall.com619-938-1966
Service ManagerAndy Yorkayork@henrygbhall.com619-938-1966

TRAINING
Safety TrainingJason Tetzloffjtetzloff@henrygbhall.com619-322-4542

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerJared Bigbyjbigby@henrygbhall.com619-938-1966