San Jose, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
2066 S 10th St
San Jose, CA 95112

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 408-610-7300

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
After Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales RepresentativeJuan Lopezjulopez@henrygbhall.com408-610-7300

Sales
Outside Sales RepresentativeJose Herrerajoherrera@henrygbhall.com408-313-4275
Outside Sales RepresentativeKyle Yazembiakkyazembiak@henrygbhall.com916-221-0315
Outside Sales RepresentativeRose Ratbrat@henrygbhall.com408-307-9720
Regional Sales ManagerRyan Wilkeyrwilkey@henrygbhall.com916-213-8204

Parts
Branch ManagerPaul Ordunezpordunez@henrygbhall.com408-610-7300

Service
Service ManagerAaron McDermottamcdermott@henrygbhall.com408-499-2296

Management
Branch ManagerPaul Ordunezpordunez@henrygbhall.com408-610-7300