Savannah, GA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
510 Bourne Ave
Savannah, GA 31408

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 912-348-7000

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
After Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...
Savannah Facility Photo

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales RepresentativeLynn Williamslywilliams@henrygbhall.com912-656-0016

Sales
Outside Sales RepresentativeBlake Phillipsbphillips@henrygbhall.com912-346-6871
Outside Sales RepresentativeMatt Martinjomartin@henrygbhall.com912-655-9675

Parts
Parts ManagerJeff Hollowayjholloway@henrygbhall.com912-348-7000

Service
Service ManagerRick Wiserwise@henrygbhall.com912-346-8902

Management
Branch ManagerEric Wenzelewenzel@henrygbhall.com912-414-9539