Shreveport, LA

Sales, Parts, and Service

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5908 Industrial Dr Ext
Bossier City, LA 71112

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 318-746-5272

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeCheryl Bondcbond@henrygbhall.com318-746-5272

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeDanny Rogersdarogers@henrygbhall.com318-754-7083
Outside Sales RepresentativeRandy Hammrhamm@henrygbhall.com318-707-0124
Outside Sales RepresentativeScottie Davisscdavis@henrygbhall.com318-453-7278

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorJason Custerjcuster@henrygbhall.com318-746-5272
Parts CoordinatorRyan Ebarbrebarb@henrygbhall.com318-746-5272

SERVICE
Product Support Sales RepresentativeJeff Choatejchoate@henrygbhall.com318-510-3203
Product Support Sales RepresentativeMike Vandergriffmvandergriff@henrygbhall.com318-469-1869
Service ManagerJerry Martinjwmartin@henrygbhall.com318-553-0547

TRAINING
Safety TrainingJoel Talleyjtalley@henrygbhall.com318-746-5272

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerJoel Talleyjtalley@henrygbhall.com318-746-5272