Tucson, AZ

Address

H&E Equipment Services
6155 S Campbell Ave
Tucson, AZ 85706

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 520-770-1120

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday: On Call
黄版本抖音富二代appAfter Hours and Holidays: On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

Rentals
Inside Sales RepresentativeMonica Holtmholt@henrygbhall.com520-770-1120

Sales
Outside Sales RepresentativeBea Riverabrivera@henrygbhall.com520-240-6709
Outside Sales RepresentativeJoseph Schramjschram@henrygbhall.com520-591-2721
Outside Sales RepresentativeKen Riesgokriesgo@henrygbhall.com520-345-6714

Parts
Parts CoordinatorMichael Boidomboido@henrygbhall.com520-770-1120

Service
Operations ManagerBrandon Bentlagebbentlage@henrygbhall.com520-770-1120

Management
Operations ManagerBrandon Bentlagebbentlage@henrygbhall.com520-770-1120
Sales ManagerScott DeLaysdelay@henrygbhall.com520-770-1120
General ManagerRick Herdtrherdt@henrygbhall.com225-610-8408