Tulsa, OK

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5644 West 55th St
Tulsa, OK 74107

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 918-445-2666

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
黄版本抖音富二代appAfter Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...
Tulsa 1

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeMike Batsonmbatson@henrygbhall.com918-445-2666

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeConner Bradleycbradley@henrygbhall.com918-728-0842
Outside Sales RepresentativeKeith Mestaskmestas@henrygbhall.com918-232-7025
Outside Sales RepresentativeTimothy Balestbales@henrygbhall.com918-237-8521

PARTS
Parts CoordinatorJoe Mossjmoss@henrygbhall.com918-445-2666

SERVICE
Service ManagerJoe Mossjmoss@henrygbhall.com918-445-2666

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerScott Robinsonsrobinson@henrygbhall.com918-445-2666