Winston-Salem, NC

Address

H&E Equipment Services
3760 N Liberty St
Winston-Salem, NC 27105

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 336-767-6900

Branch Hours

Monday - Friday:? 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday and Sunday:? On Call
After Hours and Holidays:? On Call

Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Inside Sales RepresentativeAlex Villaavilla@henrygbhall.com336-767-6900

SALES
Outside Sales RepresentativeAdam "Travis" Fisherafisher@henrygbhall.com336-416-1558
Outside Sales RepresentativeChris Wilsonchwilson@henrygbhall.com336-341-8630

PARTS
Parts ManagerEric Fryeefrye@henrygbhall.com336-767-6900

SERVICE
Service ManagerTim Fannintfannin@henrygbhall.com336-767-6900

MANAGEMENT
Branch ManagerBenjamin "Gene" Locklairblocklair@henrygbhall.com336-409-7931